Blind Hope


There are three women
That changes a man’s life
The mistake, his mistake
And the one he finally ends up with
Though many may come
As false encounters
His eyes shall never close
Due to the changes that occur,
Soft on the skin
Sad in the eyes
Smooth in the walk
Sleek in the talk
These ladies make him
The damage one can bring
Can also change many things.

One thought on “Blind Hope

  1. Hey there, I found you via the NaBloPoMo blogroll.

    As part of NaBloPoMo I try to comment on as many participating blogs as I can, and I add participating blogs to my feed reader.

    So I’m just dropping by to let you know I’ve added your blog to my feedreader, I’m reading you loud and clear, I have a link up going at my place so my readers can find participating blogs which you are more than welcome to add your blog link to.

    Looking forward to seeing your posts, and you’ll likely see me drop by again during November.

    Happy NaBloPoMo to you!
    Snoskred
    http://www.snoskred.org

Leave a comment